Navigation Menu

Breadcrumb

Gerencia Jurídica
Ciudad: Bogotá
Dirección:  Cra 45 No 94 -72
Teléfono: (601) 6502200

Secretaría General y Jurídica - Gerencia Jurídica

There are no records.
Selected Item Nombre Cargo Correo Electrónico  
Jesica Andrea Nino Rojas Asistente Administrativo jesica.nino@positiva.gov.co
Henry David Saenz Ostos Asistente Administrativo henry.saenz@positiva.gov.co
Edwin Alberto Martínez Pérez Técnico Administrativo edwin.martinez@positiva.gov.co
Nestor Fabian Uchamocha Cardona Técnico Administrativo nestor.uchamocha@positiva.gov.co
Johan David Velasquez Rodriguez Profesional Universitario johan.velasquez@positiva.gov.co
Maria Angelica Castillo Velasquez Profesional Universitario maria.castillo@positiva.gov.co
Jeis Farid Santamaria Morales Profesional Universitario jeis.santamaria@positiva.gov.co
Fredy Alexander Zamudio Cabrera Profesional Universitario fredy.zamudio@positiva.gov.co
Edwin Hugo Ruiz Duarte Profesional Universitario edwin.ruiz@positiva.gov.co
Laura Karina Amador Florez Profesional Universitario laura.amador@positiva.gov.co
Sonia Andrea Ocampo Hernandez Profesional Especializado sonia.ocampo@positiva.gov.co
Alexandra Ochoa Almonacid Profesional Especializado alexandra.ochoa@positiva.gov.co
Erika Lorena Poveda Castellanos Profesional Especializado erika.poveda@positiva.gov.co
David Eduardo Serna Cubillos Profesional Especializado david.serna@positiva.gov.co
Yuli Paola Santisteban Osorio Profesional Especializado yuli.santisteban@positiva.gov.co
Gesica Dayan Trujillo Garay Profesional Especializado gesica.trujillo@positiva.gov.co
Luis Eduardo Garzon Gomez Profesional Especializado luis.garzon@positiva.gov.co
Sandra Milena Salamanca Gutierrez Profesional Especializado sandra.salamanca@positiva.gov.co
William Alexander Rivera Ceron Profesional Especializado william.rivera@positiva.gov.co